three poems by Sean Neville

Those Dopers Really Got Realer

T A L K to me, drug of drugs.
O F F I C I A L C O M P A N I O N (season 2).
Here’s a peek at my powers. Have a free poster.
To subscribe visit or call US 1 800.
All related characters, names and elements
are free to own. I learned this yr
that high school is a constant
state of metamorphosis so
it is easy to think that kissing hot
boys to make yourself cool is
cool. Queer studies is what’s hot.
And have something minty before you kiss.
If you have a crush your life becomes like
a camera and don’t fear that tempest
of pussy wind. Yell out, Blow pussy
wind, cleanse my ontology,
streamline my bastardization process.
Then negotiate the rights.
Thank you for not selling that
back to me. I won’t forget
your double icon. It’s Angstinct
the movie. Set in Santa Monica
to behind the scenes music.
S T O P H O L D I N G B A C K A N D
G R O W Y O U R H U M A N I T Y
is what this movie’s about, people.
Muscle up.
Be selected.
Work from home.
Action-adventure is orchestral is romp
is UP YOUR GAME. Advance advantage
from your home. But, player, be kind.
Ruby-eyed cobra, yes.
Durable-eyed icon, yes.
You want to keep things that way,
you’ll do as I say. But, Dad, games
are all we’ve got. Just sparkle is all.
Someone will find you.

Some of You Are Voids

1
Are you a void?
Are you one void or two?
Are you many voids posing as one?
Posing as one void posing as many?
I want to say “self-cleaning mop”
but why? My bed is all over. Because
everything is tragedy. Stop
the tragedy before it ends. I am
your baby. Chicken butt,
what are you meaning? What’s
to endanger? I pick up rocks with my jaws
and flaunt them before females with big round rumps.
I had a meaningless baby. I named him Void.
Little Void, play Satan in me. Whoopsie.
Let me make my disaster plan now.
This is the last description
I am going to describe.
It’s for keeps.

2
By way of intro, remember that band,
The Pussywips? They explained their program
under a giant blade of grass. I don’t understand
their pussy program. I’m personally on the road
to pussy. I hope there’s enough pussy in the world
for me. Pussy for breakfast and pussy for lunch.
I sometimes get tired of pussy and look for a change.
A doughnut offered itself causing some panic.
Still, what a beautiful zombie subdivision.
I’m going dog. Down the road I’m going dog
with my PowerPoint persona. I’m trying
to think of another word for pussy. Batter?
Warlord? Nationalism? I fished for pussy
in the Mississippi. Complicated scary pussy.
Back pussy, back! Beyond the solar system
there is nothing but pussy. Leprechauns
are knitting me a new pussy.

Stinky Diaper Story For You

Stinky diaper fell off my freeway overpass
and landed on a drug named watermelon named fred
and drug of watermelon fred got taken to market
and got to be appropriated for a watermelon
by a little enticer duck name of duke of duck.
I wah-wah that little little little duke.
I know you want my stinky diaper story.
It wants you too.
But first thing: My mistakes. My drug lords
and symptoms. Stop with your drugs, my bitches.
My stinky diaper is a flag.
I eat stinky diapers
in the twilight behind the school.
Twilight is the light time for that.
Representative people selling
stinky diapers to drug lords is what!
I possess and possess and possess
in addition to stinky diapers Jesus’s
dildo fashioned from rosewood.
I was born with it inside me.
I keep it in my stinky diaper.
How is your day treating you?

Leave a Reply

